Trick ‘r Treat – Podcast 01 – 10/10/08

Trick ‘r Treak is an eletronic music podcast.
Based in electro, progressive, techno and house music.

In this first edition compiled in Barcelona, it’s a mix of the newest and most played songs by me. Some of them are quite new.
Musics for the arriving fall, some parts of the world the spring!!!

Desfruta cariño!!!!

Compiled by vF.





More information:Trick ‘r Treat Podcaster

*It subscribe directly on iTunes.


Trick ‘r Treat – Podcast 01

And during the weekend I’ll post the reasons to choose those songs.

Have a nice weekend.


• Bjork feat Antony – Dull flame of desire (Modeselektor Remix for Boys)
• Kanye West – Love Lockdown (Chew Fu Small Room Fix)
• Will Young – Changes (Chris Lake Vocal Mix)
• Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Sam La More 12″ Remix)
• JoJo De Freq – Feel Your Mind
• Moby – I Love To Move In Here (Popof Remix)
• Benny Benassi – I Am Not Drunk (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
• The Chemical Brothers – Electronic Battle Weapon 1
• Puzique -Don’t Go (Boys Noize Remix)
• Tiga and Zyntherius – Sunglasses At Night (DIM Remix)
• Moby – Disco Lies (The Dusty Kid’s Fears Remix)
• Ladyhawke – Paris Is Burning (Sam & Di Angelis Remix)
• Crystal Castles – Crimewave (Sinden Remix)
• M.I.A. – Paper Planes (Lapse Remix)
• Bloc Party – Helicopter (Weird Science Remix Featuring Peaches)
• Matias Aguayo – Minimal


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s